Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and The Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Comba

COMBA TELECOM SYSTEMS HOLDINGS LIMITED

京信通信系統控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Hong Kong Stock Code: 2342)
(Singapore Stock Code: STC)

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS AND CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Comba Telecom Systems Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Bu Binlong ("Mr. Bu") has tendered his resignation as an executive Director and Dr. Lin Jin Tong ("Dr. Lin") has tendered his resignation as an independent non-executive Director, both with effect from 24 March 2023 due to retirement.

Both Mr. Bu and Dr. Lin have confirmed that they have no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to their resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude and great appreciation to Mr. Bu and Dr. Lin for their valuable contributions to the Company during their tenures in office.

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board announces that with effect from 24 March 2023:

Dr. Lin shall cease to be the chairman of the nomination committee ("Nomination Committee") as well as a member of each of the audit committee (the "Audit Committee") and remuneration committee of the Company.

- 2. Ms. Wong Lok Lam, an independent non-executive Director and existing member of the Nomination Committee, will be appointed as the chairman of the Nomination Committee.
- 3. Mr. Lau Siu Ki, Kevin ("Mr. Lau") will step down from his position as the chairman of the Audit Committee, Mr. Lau shall remain as a member of the Audit Committee.
- 4. Ms. Ng Yi Kum, an independent non-executive Director and existing member of the Audit Committee, will be appointed as the chairman of the Audit Committee.

By order of the Board

Comba Telecom Systems Holdings Limited

Fok Tung Ling

Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 March 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following executive Directors: Mr. FOK Tung Ling, Mr. ZHANG Yue Jun, Mr. XU Huijun, Mr. CHANG Fei Fu, Mr. BU Binlong and Ms. HUO Xinru; the following non-executive Director: Mr. WU Tielong; and the following independent non-executive Directors: Mr. LAU Siu Ki, Kevin, Dr. LIN Jin Tong, Ms. NG Yi Kum and Ms. WONG Lok Lam.